Jennifer  from Charlotte
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
11 18 4.8 42
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
3/31/2014
Jennifer's Review:
Nice, sturdy bottle with a great imprint, but they don't "drink" well. You have to suck hard to get liquid from it, and you can't squeeze to help.
3/31/2014
Jennifer's Review:
High-quality construction, lots of color options. Our imprint always looks great on them, and they fit everyone!
3/31/2014
Jennifer's Review:
Roomy, sturdy bag with nice features. Great quality for the price. We re-order this bag every year!
5/15/2013
Jennifer's Review:
Leak-proof and so sturdy! Our students loved these and our logo looks fantastic on it!
4/3/2013
Jennifer's Review:
Consistently a great shirt. We order this one over and over in a huge variety of colors!
8/26/2010
Jennifer's Review:
We LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this hand sanitizer! The bottle is nice and big, and carabiner is so much sturdier than plastic clips that come with others. It's a great deal for the money, and it's great that you can choose the color of the moisturizing beads to match your logo or the clip!
4/20/2009
Jennifer's Review:
We order this shirt over and over again! Great colors, high quality, but inexpensive price point.
2/10/2009
Jennifer's Review:
A fun twist on post-it notes. The colors match our logo and everyone loves getting them as a giveaway.

Krypton Pen

Item no: 9630
2/10/2009
Jennifer's Review:
We keep ordering this pen over and over! Very affordable, but a nice feeling and writing pen. Nice big space for our logo too.

Desk Basics Starter Kit

Item no: 101535
2/10/2009
Jennifer's Review:
Students LOVE these! We give them away as the big prize when they spin a prize wheel, and everyone's excited to get them. It has everything they need, and it keeps our logo in front of them for a long time.

Bic Brite Liner Grip

Item no: 2386
2/10/2009
Jennifer's Review:
Great highlighter, with a nice grip and tight closing cap. Imprint space is nicely sized to accommodate our logo.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website