Jennifer from Charlotte
  Number of Reviews
11
  Number of Ratings
18
  Average Rating
4.8
  Reviewer Ranking
69
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    3/31/2014
Nice, sturdy bottle with a great imprint, but they don't "drink" well. You have to suck hard to get liquid from it, and you can't squeeze to help.
Item no: 120000-16-C   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $1.59 $1.45 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    3/31/2014
High-quality construction, lots of color options. Our imprint always looks great on them, and they fit everyone!
Item no: 6729-S-C-A   18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Regular price $8.49 $6.49 $5.49 $5.19 $4.79 $4.65 $4.45
Your price $7.89 $6.15 $5.25 $4.99 $4.49 $4.45 $4.35
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    3/31/2014
Roomy, sturdy bag with nice features. Great quality for the price. We re-order this bag every year!
Item no: 7741-S   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular price $8.39 $7.29 $6.75 $6.29 $5.99 $5.49 $4.65
Your price $7.69 $6.75 $6.35 $5.99 $5.69 $5.25 $4.45
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    5/15/2013
Leak-proof and so sturdy! Our students loved these and our logo looks fantastic on it!
Item no: 115226   48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your price $5.25 $4.89 $4.45 $4.25 $3.99 $3.85 $3.29
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    4/3/2013
Consistently a great shirt. We order this one over and over in a huge variety of colors!
Item no: 6729-FC-C   12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your price $17.45 $15.25 $13.75 $12.75 $11.75 $11.25 $10.95
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    8/26/2010
We LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this hand sanitizer! The bottle is nice and big, and carabiner is so much sturdier than plastic clips that come with others. It's a great deal for the money, and it's great that you can choose the color of the moisturizing beads to match your logo or the clip!
Item no: 7341-B   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $2.79 $2.19 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.45 $1.25
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    4/20/2009
We order this shirt over and over again! Great colors, high quality, but inexpensive price point.
Item no: 6729-S-C   18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your price $9.39 $6.85 $5.85 $5.25 $4.49 $4.19 $3.99
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    2/10/2009
A fun twist on post-it notes. The colors match our logo and everyone loves getting them as a giveaway.
Item no: 100346-25-B   250 500 1000 1500 2000
Regular price 99¢ 59¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢
Your price 92¢ 55¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    2/10/2009
We keep ordering this pen over and over! Very affordable, but a nice feeling and writing pen. Nice big space for our logo too.
Item no: 9630   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular price 55¢ 44¢ 35¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢
Your price 49¢ 39¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 22¢
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    2/10/2009
Students LOVE these! We give them away as the big prize when they spin a prize wheel, and everyone's excited to get them. It has everything they need, and it keeps our logo in front of them for a long time.
Item no: 101535   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $3.85 $3.49 $3.35 $3.19 $2.79 $2.45 $2.29
Avg Rating:
Jennifer's Review:
    2/10/2009
Great highlighter, with a nice grip and tight closing cap. Imprint space is nicely sized to accommodate our logo.
Item no: 2386   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 92¢ 79¢ 75¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website