Tammy  from Bagley
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
16 18 4.6 45
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Riviera Tote - 24 hr

Item no: 110725-24HR
10/22/2013
Tammy's Review:
Very nice bags. Nicer than what I was expecting for the price. We give these away to our clients and the clients really like them especially because they have a zipper. It has multiple uses. I would order these again.

Mardi Gras Pen

Item no: 9764
10/22/2013
Tammy's Review:
We absolutely love these pens. We have ordered these every year for 7 years. They work great and you can't beat 29 cents a piece.

Budget Kooler Bag

Item no: 105071
9/23/2011
Tammy's Review:
Very flimsy. I was not impressed at all. I was expecting much more than what I got. It says it is insulated, but it is very poor quality insulation. The quality is nothing like the picture.

Primary Tape Measure

Item no: 107771
10/4/2010
Tammy's Review:
Love it. The insulated tote is a nice size, easy to handle and the zipper closure is nice to keep cold things cold or hot things hot.
10/4/2010
Tammy's Review:
This is the first year that we have ordered this item. Appearance is very nice, seems like it will be a nice durable product.

Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr

Item no: 9764-24HR
10/4/2010
Tammy's Review:
We have ordered this pen for the last 3 to for years. Everyone in the office loves it. It writes very smoothly and does not glob the ink.

Hand Squeeze Flashlight

Item no: 100122
10/4/2010
Tammy's Review:
Love this item. We have ordered this two years in a row, because our clients and staff all love them. They are easy to charge, no batteries needed, and hold charge longer than we expected.
10/4/2010
Tammy's Review:
Very nice looking and works great for a long time.

Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"

Item no: 101326-1312
11/5/2009
Tammy's Review:
This is a nice sized tote which is just a great all around bag.

Hand Squeeze Flashlight

Item no: 100122
11/5/2009
Tammy's Review:
Very handy for carring in your purse or just having in your vehicle. They have a nice bright light and you never have to worry about batteries.
11/5/2009
Tammy's Review:
We really like the mugs. They are very attractive and don't leak.

Mardi Gras Pen

Item no: 9764
11/5/2009
Tammy's Review:
Everyone loves these pens. They are smooth writing and don't glob ink when writing with it.
10/17/2008
Tammy's Review:
These work well, nice size, next time will order the ones with the squeegee on one end and scraper on the other, I think those would be even handier.

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"

Item no: 101326-1513
10/17/2008
Tammy's Review:
These are very nice bags with a lot of available space. We love them.
10/17/2008
Tammy's Review:
These are very nice. They work very well and are easy to clean.

Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr

Item no: 9764-24HR
10/17/2008
Tammy's Review:
Great pen for the price.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website