Tammy from Bagley
  Number of Reviews
16
  Number of Ratings
18
  Average Rating
4.6
  Reviewer Ranking
12
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Tammy's Review:
    10/22/2013
Very nice bags. Nicer than what I was expecting for the price. We give these away to our clients and the clients really like them especially because they have a zipper. It has multiple uses. I would order these again.
Item no: 110725-24HR   100 250 500 1000 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price $3.15 $2.79 $2.65 $2.49
Avg Rating:
Tammy's Review:
    10/22/2013
We absolutely love these pens. We have ordered these every year for 7 years. They work great and you can't beat 29 cents a piece.
Item no: 9764   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 43¢ 39¢ 29¢ 28¢ 27¢ 26¢ 25¢
Avg Rating:
Tammy's Review:
    9/23/2011
Very flimsy. I was not impressed at all. I was expecting much more than what I got. It says it is insulated, but it is very poor quality insulation. The quality is nothing like the picture.
Item no: 105071   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.39 $2.15 $1.95 $1.89 $1.75 $1.49 $1.39
Avg Rating:
Tammy's Review:
    10/4/2010
Love it. The insulated tote is a nice size, easy to handle and the zipper closure is nice to keep cold things cold or hot things hot.
Item no: 107771   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 85¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢ 56¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
Tammy's Review:
    10/4/2010
This is the first year that we have ordered this item. Appearance is very nice, seems like it will be a nice durable product.
Item no: 102408   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $3.25 $2.99 $2.89 $2.75 $2.49 $2.25 $2.05
Avg Rating:
Tammy's Review:
    10/4/2010
We have ordered this pen for the last 3 to for years. Everyone in the office loves it. It writes very smoothly and does not glob the ink.
Item no: 9764-24HR   250 500 1000 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price 43¢ 39¢ 29¢
Avg Rating:
Tammy's Review:
    10/4/2010
Love this item. We have ordered this two years in a row, because our clients and staff all love them. They are easy to charge, no batteries needed, and hold charge longer than we expected.
Item no: 100122   75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $2.69 $2.35 $2.15 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59
Avg Rating:
Tammy's Review:
    10/4/2010
Very nice looking and works great for a long time.
Item no: 7141   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.85 $1.65 $1.59 $1.55 $1.45 $1.35 $1.15
Avg Rating:
Tammy's Review:
    11/5/2009
This is a nice sized tote which is just a great all around bag.
Item no: 101326-1312   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.85 $1.55 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.09 99¢
Avg Rating:
Tammy's Review:
    11/5/2009
Very handy for carring in your purse or just having in your vehicle. They have a nice bright light and you never have to worry about batteries.
Item no: 100122   75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 -1
Your price $2.69 $2.35 $2.15 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59
Avg Rating:
Tammy's Review:
    11/5/2009
We really like the mugs. They are very attractive and don't leak.
Item no: 9188   48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520 -1
Regular price $4.45 $3.99 $3.59 $3.39 $3.25 $3.15 $2.75
Your price $3.59 $2.99 $2.49 $2.39 $2.29 $2.19 $2.09
Avg Rating:
Tammy's Review:
    11/5/2009
Everyone loves these pens. They are smooth writing and don't glob ink when writing with it.
Item no: 9764   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 43¢ 39¢ 29¢ 28¢ 27¢ 26¢ 25¢
Avg Rating:
Tammy's Review:
    10/17/2008
These work well, nice size, next time will order the ones with the squeegee on one end and scraper on the other, I think those would be even handier.
Item no: 7102-T   250 350 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price 69¢ 62¢ 59¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢
Avg Rating:
Tammy's Review:
    10/17/2008
These are very nice bags with a lot of available space. We love them.
Item no: 101326-1513   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.95 $1.65 $1.45 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.12
Avg Rating:
Tammy's Review:
    10/17/2008
These are very nice. They work very well and are easy to clean.
Item no: 9603-T-P   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.59 $2.09 $1.99 $1.89 $1.69 $1.49 $1.25
Avg Rating:
Tammy's Review:
    10/17/2008
Great pen for the price.
Item no: 9764-24HR   250 500 1000 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price 43¢ 39¢ 29¢
Would your business benefit from $10,000 in FREE promotional products?
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website