Glynis from Fort Irwin
  Number of Reviews
9
  Number of Ratings
11
  Average Rating
4.5
  Reviewer Ranking
101
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Glynis's Review:
    8/9/2012
love this pen and how it writes. The colors were beautiful
Item no: 6551   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢
Avg Rating:
Glynis's Review:
    8/9/2012
THis was also a pleasant surprise. I had no idea how sturdy and nice the color was. This was another crowd pleaser
Item no: 6054-M-N   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 79¢ 69¢ 62¢ 59¢ 57¢ 52¢ 45¢
Avg Rating:
Glynis's Review:
    8/9/2012
This rated very highly at our recent health fair. They work really well and are convenient enough to fit in the pockets of our soldiers
Item no: 110203-T   150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Regular price $1.39 $1.27 $1.22 $1.15 $1.12 $1.05 92¢
Your price $1.29 $1.19 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 97¢ 87¢
Avg Rating:
Glynis's Review:
    8/9/2012
I chose this bag for our orientation products. I was pleasantly surprised because the bag was not flimsy and it suits my needs well
Item no: 16043-129   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 37¢ 34¢ 30¢ 28¢ 25¢ 22¢ 21¢
Avg Rating:
Glynis's Review:
    8/9/2012
You can never go wrong with brown paper bags. These are sturdy and can be dressed up for occasions
Item no: 1660-97-B   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Regular price 74¢ 58¢ 51¢ 48¢ 46¢ 43¢ 37¢
Your price 69¢ 54¢ 48¢ 45¢ 44¢ 41¢ 35¢
Avg Rating:
Glynis's Review:
    10/20/2008
I actually referred someone to you for this particular item. Your team did a great job at getting my logo on the runner and making it look very professional. Everyone complimented us on our choice.
Item no: 5962   1 3 6 9 12 -1 -1 -1
Your price $159.00 $107.00 $85.00 $79.00 $75.00
Avg Rating:
Glynis's Review:
    10/20/2008
Very nice
Item no: 3629   48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your price $4.79 $4.39 $3.85 $3.65 $3.45 $3.29 $2.89
Avg Rating:
Glynis's Review:
    10/20/2008
a little thinner than I ecpected but nice
Item no: 5247   500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 22¢ 19¢ 18¢ 17¢ 15¢ 14¢ 13¢
Avg Rating:
Glynis's Review:
    10/20/2008
Our wives loved this bag. It went over very well.
Item no: 9911-S   25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 -1
Your price $8.99 $7.35 $6.79 $6.35 $5.99 $5.49 $4.65
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website