Glynis  from Fort Irwin
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
9 11 4.5 192
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Javelin Pen

Item no: 6551
8/9/2012
Glynis's Review:
love this pen and how it writes. The colors were beautiful
8/9/2012
Glynis's Review:
THis was also a pleasant surprise. I had no idea how sturdy and nice the color was. This was another crowd pleaser
8/9/2012
Glynis's Review:
This rated very highly at our recent health fair. They work really well and are convenient enough to fit in the pockets of our soldiers

Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"

Item no: 16043-129
8/9/2012
Glynis's Review:
I chose this bag for our orientation products. I was pleasantly surprised because the bag was not flimsy and it suits my needs well
8/9/2012
Glynis's Review:
You can never go wrong with brown paper bags. These are sturdy and can be dressed up for occasions

Table Runner - 29"

Item no: 5962
10/20/2008
Glynis's Review:
I actually referred someone to you for this particular item. Your team did a great job at getting my logo on the runner and making it look very professional. Everyone complimented us on our choice.
10/20/2008
Glynis's Review:
Very nice
10/20/2008
Glynis's Review:
a little thinner than I ecpected but nice
10/20/2008
Glynis's Review:
Our wives loved this bag. It went over very well.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website