Christine  from Lowell
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
8 8 5.0 585
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
5/28/2014
Christine's Review:
Everyone loves these! The colors are bright and the shape gets the attention of people wandering around out health fairs!

Mini Hand Fan - Star

Item no: 113742-ST
8/14/2012
Christine's Review:
These were a huge hit with our customers during the heat wave. They were a perfect size!
6/11/2012
Christine's Review:
These were adorable and the color purple that we got was vibrant and perfect as a "thank you" card for our clients! Once the seed house has been planted the card can be used as a bookmark allowing our name to remain in the customers eyes and mind.

Spirit Pen - Opaque

Item no: 102695
9/1/2011
Christine's Review:
These give aways are a great product for the cost. The employees love them too. They write beautifully and with the rubber grip near the end they are comfortable as well.

Hand Sanitizer Lotion - 2 oz.

Item no: 105532-2
10/22/2009
Christine's Review:
Our company LOVES this product. The employees are constantly using hand sanitizers and I get complaints all the time about how they smell. The first thing everyone said about this product was how nice it smelled! The print on the label was true to color and extremely popular with the entire staff.

Hand Sanitizer Lotion - 2 oz.

Item no: 105532-2
8/14/2009
Christine's Review:
The employees and individuals loved these so much we are going to place and order for more. The smell is very pleasant for a hand sanitizer and your hands feel nice after using the product.
3/2/2009
Christine's Review:
The throw was absolutely beautiful! The colors were exactly what we expected.

Spirit Pen - Opaque

Item no: 102695
11/11/2008
Christine's Review:
The pens are great! The color on the barrel is so vibrant. The pens write beautifully. Everyone loves them. They arrived earlier than promised which was fantastic! 4Imprint was great in getting the order placed on short notice. The art dept. kept in constant contact with me through every change I made. I will definitely place future orders with them!
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website