Christine from Lowell
  Number of Reviews
8
  Number of Ratings
8
  Average Rating
5.0
  Reviewer Ranking
163
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
Christine's Review:
    5/28/2014
Everyone loves these! The colors are bright and the shape gets the attention of people wandering around out health fairs!
Item no: 8045-25-HS-SD   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your price 95¢ 69¢ 57¢ 55¢ 45¢ 35¢ 29¢
Avg Rating:
Christine's Review:
    8/14/2012
These were a huge hit with our customers during the heat wave. They were a perfect size!
Item no: 113742-ST   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 79¢ 47¢ 35¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢
Avg Rating:
Christine's Review:
    6/11/2012
These were adorable and the color purple that we got was vibrant and perfect as a "thank you" card for our clients! Once the seed house has been planted the card can be used as a bookmark allowing our name to remain in the customers eyes and mind.
Item no: 100142-F-HO   125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $1.29 $1.05 79¢ 69¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢
Avg Rating:
Christine's Review:
    9/1/2011
These give aways are a great product for the cost. The employees love them too. They write beautifully and with the rubber grip near the end they are comfortable as well.
Item no: 102695   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 65¢ 57¢ 52¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 37¢
Avg Rating:
Christine's Review:
    10/22/2009
Our company LOVES this product. The employees are constantly using hand sanitizers and I get complaints all the time about how they smell. The first thing everyone said about this product was how nice it smelled! The print on the label was true to color and extremely popular with the entire staff.
Item no: 105532-2   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $1.99 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 89¢
Avg Rating:
Christine's Review:
    8/14/2009
The employees and individuals loved these so much we are going to place and order for more. The smell is very pleasant for a hand sanitizer and your hands feel nice after using the product.
Item no: 105532-2   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your price $1.99 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 89¢
Avg Rating:
Christine's Review:
    3/2/2009
The throw was absolutely beautiful! The colors were exactly what we expected.
Item no: 5957   1 3 6 9 12
Your price $259.00 $205.00 $159.00 $155.00 $145.00
Avg Rating:
Christine's Review:
    11/11/2008
The pens are great! The color on the barrel is so vibrant. The pens write beautifully. Everyone loves them. They arrived earlier than promised which was fantastic! 4Imprint was great in getting the order placed on short notice. The art dept. kept in constant contact with me through every change I made. I will definitely place future orders with them!
Item no: 102695   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your price 65¢ 57¢ 52¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 37¢
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website