David from Glenview
  Number of Reviews
11
  Number of Ratings
11
  Average Rating
4.2
  Reviewer Ranking
59
How do I become a featured reviewer?
Avg Rating:
David's Review:
    11/15/2010
Fun product - came out looking good - used these for employee training. Young staffers loved them.
Item no: 8986   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $3.45 $3.09 $2.89 $2.75 $2.49 $2.19 $1.99
Avg Rating:
David's Review:
    11/15/2010
Fun product - came out looking good - used these for employee training. Young staffers loved them.
Item no: 100114   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $3.49 $3.15 $2.99 $2.85 $2.49 $2.25 $2.09
Avg Rating:
David's Review:
    11/15/2010
Bought these on clearance - they were okay.
Item no: 101728-CL   200 500 1000 -1 -1 -1 -1 -1
Your price $6.45 $6.25 $5.98
Avg Rating:
David's Review:
    11/15/2010
Customers AND employees love the variety of colors and the pens themselves. Great value price.
Item no: 9630   300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 55¢ 44¢ 35¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢
Avg Rating:
David's Review:
    11/15/2010
Came out looking great - I still have them in a box though after 2 years. Can't figure out what to use the for!
Item no: 9390   150 300 500 750 1000 1500 2000 -1
Your price $1.39 $1.22 $1.15 $1.12 $1.09 $1.05 99¢
Avg Rating:
David's Review:
    11/15/2010
As silly as it sounds, I have been looking for a sticker book for kids in the bank to use versus a straight coloring book. Had a hard time finding until this, and it's perfect.
Item no: 105854-BNK   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 99¢ 89¢ 84¢ 78¢ 73¢ 67¢ 58¢
Avg Rating:
David's Review:
    11/15/2010
Excellent - used these for "tips" to attach to Travel Cards we sell. Works well.
Item no: 7859-G   500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 -1
Your price 59¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 37¢ 35¢
Avg Rating:
David's Review:
    11/15/2010
Great little keychains - used them for online computer tokens for commercial customers - something to attach them to so they stood out. Worked well.
Item no: 106875   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 45¢
Avg Rating:
David's Review:
    11/11/2010
This is the first time in 10 years I have been disappointed with something I purchased from 4imprint. These bottles are very hard to squeeze - seniors will have a real hard time with them, and because you have to squeeze so hard, you very often get way too much come out.
Item no: 108812-B-1   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $1.99 $1.39 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 89¢ 75¢
Avg Rating:
David's Review:
    1/21/2010
Great, innovative idea.
Item no: 106902   100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 -1
Your price $2.49 $1.89 $1.75 $1.65 $1.55 $1.39 $1.25
Avg Rating:
David's Review:
    11/5/2008
Artwork was very nice - magnifier itself is just so-so
Item no: 9664   250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 -1
Your price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 55¢
Free Catalog
Featuring hundreds of our top selling imprinted promotional items
Boutique Shops

Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website