David  from Glenview
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
11 11 4.2 216
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Mood Desk Light

Item no: 8986
11/15/2010
David's Review:
Fun product - came out looking good - used these for employee training. Young staffers loved them.

Color Morphing Light

Item no: 100114
11/15/2010
David's Review:
Fun product - came out looking good - used these for employee training. Young staffers loved them.
11/15/2010
David's Review:
Bought these on clearance - they were okay.

Krypton Pen

Item no: 9630
11/15/2010
David's Review:
Customers AND employees love the variety of colors and the pens themselves. Great value price.
11/15/2010
David's Review:
Came out looking great - I still have them in a box though after 2 years. Can't figure out what to use the for!

A Trip To The Bank Sticker Book

Item no: 105854-BNK
11/15/2010
David's Review:
As silly as it sounds, I have been looking for a sticker book for kids in the bank to use versus a straight coloring book. Had a hard time finding until this, and it's perfect.
11/15/2010
David's Review:
Excellent - used these for "tips" to attach to Travel Cards we sell. Works well.

Carabiner Key Tag

Item no: 106875
11/15/2010
David's Review:
Great little keychains - used them for online computer tokens for commercial customers - something to attach them to so they stood out. Worked well.

Hand Sanitizer - Beadz - 1 oz.

Item no: 108812-B-1
11/11/2010
David's Review:
This is the first time in 10 years I have been disappointed with something I purchased from 4imprint. These bottles are very hard to squeeze - seniors will have a real hard time with them, and because you have to squeeze so hard, you very often get way too much come out.

Crayo-Craze

Item no: 106902
1/21/2010
David's Review:
Great, innovative idea.
11/5/2008
David's Review:
Artwork was very nice - magnifier itself is just so-so
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website